Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Supplier
- Copeman Construction Services Ltd SME
- Value
- £24,061.12
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Electrical equipment & lighting · Emergency lighting equipment (CPV 31518200)
- Region
- London
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date3 Dec 2024
- Published20 Jan 2025Published 48 days after the contract date
Description
***This is an award notice and not a call for competition*** This procurement is being concluded following a competitive procurement exercise GFSL are awarding the contract for the provision of Emergency LED Lighting
About the supplier
Copeman Construction Services Ltd: every public contract they have won.