Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Supplier
- Nissan Motor (GB) Limited
- Value
- £69,583.52
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Vehicles & transport equipment · Panel vans (CPV 34136200)
- Region
- East Midlands
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date2 Nov 2023
- Published16 Dec 2024Published 410 days after the contract date
Description
2 x Nissan Townstar L2 Electric 90kW Tekna Crew Van
About the supplier
Nissan Motor (GB) Limited: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 02514418).