Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Sevenoaks District Council · Regional or local authority
- Supplier
- IPL Plastics (UK) LTD SME
- Value
- £1,793,743.60
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Vehicles & transport equipment · Waste and rubbish containers and bins (CPV 34928480)
- Region
- East of England
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date9 Apr 2026
- Published23 Oct 2026Published 197 days after the contract date
Description
Spec 1: 50,400 x 180 litre grey body / grey lid bins; Spec 2: 50,204 x 240 litre grey body / green lid bins; Spec 3: 1,000 x 140 litre grey body / grey lid bins; Spec 4: 1,000 x 140 litre grey body / green lid bins
About the supplier
IPL Plastics (UK) LTD: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 06094735).