Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- UK Research & Innovation · Body governed by public law
- Supplier
- Toptica Photonics AG
- Value
- £34,415
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Laboratory & precision equipment · Lasers (CPV 38636100)
- Region
- South West
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date20 Dec 2024
- Published27 Jan 2025Published 38 days after the contract date
Description
This contract is for the procurement of Laser racks and control electronics for laser systems in STFC RAL (NQCC) Additional information: Redacted contract documents will be made available within the next 30 days on the UKRI website at:https://www.ukri.org/about-us/procurement-contract-transparency-data
About the supplier
Toptica Photonics AG: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 09262631).