Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Supplier
- Jones Lang Lasalle Limited SME
- Value
- £93,095
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Architecture & engineering · Construction project management services (CPV 71541000)
- Region
- North West
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date24 Jul 2026
- Published26 Aug 2026Published 33 days after the contract date
Description
Provision of Project Management Services in respect of the fit-out of the Coventry storage facility
About the supplier
Jones Lang Lasalle Limited: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 01188567).