Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- UK Research & Innovation · Body governed by public law
- Supplier
- CPI Electron Device Business Inc
- Value
- £155,340
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Telecoms equipment · Parts of radio and radar equipment (CPV 32352100)
- Region
- South East
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date5 Feb 2025
- Published6 Feb 2025Published 1 day after the contract date
Description
This is a Contract Award Notice of UKRI-3647 S Band Receiver Protectors. The contract was awarded due to no suitable bids received from the tender. Additional information: Procurement Contract Transparency Data: Redacted contract documents will be made available within the next 30 days on the UKRI website at: https://www.ukri.org/about-us/procurement-contract-transparency-data/
About the supplier
CPI Electron Device Business Inc: every public contract they have won.