Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Pool Re Services Limited · Body governed by public law
- Value
- £41,055.28
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Business services · Subscription services (CPV 79980000)
- Region
- London
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date2 Sep 2025
- Published3 Sep 2025Published 1 day after the contract date
Description
3 Year Practical Law Subscription
About the supplier
Thomson Reuters Professional UK Ltd: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 01679046).