Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- British Business Bank plc · Body governed by public law
- Supplier
- Engine Partners UK LLP
- Value
- £828,000
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Business services · Public relations services (CPV 79416000)
- Region
- Yorkshire and the Humber
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date9 Mar 2023
- Published20 Oct 2025Published 956 days after the contract date
Description
NOTE: This notice was updated on 20 October 2025 for the following reason: Additional £285,000 added services which have been required from the supplier over the contract duration due to the inclusion of project-related and ad hoc work.(Provision of public relations support to BBB & Start up loans) Additional information: Further competition done via CCS Communication Marketplace DPS RM6124 (FTS reference number 2020/S 245-609030) 1 x 12 month extension available to this contract.
About the supplier
Engine Partners UK LLP: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company OC365812).