Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- British Business Bank plc · Body governed by public law
- Supplier
- Savills (UK) Limited
- Value
- £150,000
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Real estate services · Building rental or sale services (CPV 70310000)
- Region
- Yorkshire and the Humber
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date22 Dec 2025
- Published16 Feb 2026Published 56 days after the contract date
Description
For the provision of assisting the Bank in searching and acquiring new premises. Additional information: This is a maximum value contract and was procured inline with the Banks SFIs (Standing Financial Instructions)
About the supplier
Savills (UK) Limited: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 02605138).