Procedure
The procedure was not stated in the notice.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Staffordshire County Council · Regional or local authority
- Supplier
- Power 2 Ltd SME
- Value
- £992
- Procedure
- Not stated
- Sector
- Education & training · Education and training services (CPV 80000000)
- Region
- West Midlands
- Official notice
- 091838-2026 on Find a Tender
- Timeline
-
- Contract date29 Sep 2026
- Published29 Sep 2026Published the same day
Description
For the avoidance of doubt this Notice is for the awards of Call-off Contracts made under the Framework between the appointed Providers(s) and the Authority. Staffordshire County Council has engaged Suppliers who deliver support to Children and Young People in their Education settings and in their communities, throughout the eight districts of Staffordshire: Cannock, East Staffordshire, Tamworth, Lichfield, South Staffordshire, Stafford, Newcastle-under-Lyme, and Staffordshire Moorlands. Provision will be aligned to the Council's priority outcomes and commissioning priorities and the Framework includes 3 Lots; Lot 1. Targeted Intervention Programmes Lot 2. Skill Development Lot 3. Specialist Support This provision will predominantly support Children and Young People who are unable to engage positively with education, either individually or in groups. However, some provision will also be targeted to support the Education Settings, Parents/Carers and Families in their support of Childre…
About the supplier
Power 2 Ltd: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 04001308).