Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Supplier
- Altass Limited SME
- Value
- £72,780
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Education & training · Specialist training services (CPV 80510000)
- Region
- North East
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date29 Sep 2026
- Published30 Sep 2026Published 1 day after the contract date
Description
A contract has been awarded via A Mini Competition was held through The Net Zero Hub Technical Assistance Framework (Ref: TVCA-PROC-0210), Lot(s): 3 - Commercial case development, for one or more individuals to work as an extension of the NEY Net Zero Hub's local capacity support function, delivering technical guidance and upskilling activity to support LA and community-led renewable energy projects identifying viable routes for commercialisation and financing models etc. This would include a suite of targeted 1-1 support, knowledge sharing webinars and upskilling workshops.
About the supplier
Altass Limited: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 12452567).