Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- The City of Edinburgh Council · Regional or local authority
- Supplier
- Lloyd Limited
- Value
- £225,062
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Construction & mining machinery · Grounds-maintenance equipment (CPV 43325100)
- Region
- Scotland
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date8 May 2025
- Published5 Sep 2025Published 120 days after the contract date
Description
51 x Electric Leaf Blowers
About the supplier
Lloyd Limited: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 00786404).