Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Supplier
- Linklaters LLP
- Value
- £39,000
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Business services · Legal services (CPV 79100000)
- Region
- Yorkshire and the Humber
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date14 Jan 2025
- Published27 Jan 2025Published 13 days after the contract date
Description
Legal services for BBI, this has been procured in line with the banks standard financial instruction
About the supplier
Linklaters LLP: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company OC326345).