Contract award · 1 May 2026

GB-Sheffield: Legal services

British Business Investments Ltd awarded “GB-Sheffield: Legal services” to Ashurst LLP for £40,000 on 1 May 2026.

Business servicesYorkshire and the Humber

Value £40,000
WinnerAshurst LLP

Procedure

Procedure as published: Not specified.

Key facts

Supplier
Ashurst LLP
Value
£40,000
Procedure
Not specified
Sector
Business services · Legal services (CPV 79100000)
Timeline
  1. Contract date1 May 2026
  2. Published27 Jul 2026Published 87 days after the contract date

Description

Negotiating and settling the terms of the LPA this has been procured inline with the banks standard financial instruction Additional information: British Business Bank Plc, registered in England and Wales, registration number 08616013, registered office Steel City House, West Street, Sheffield, S1 2GQ, a development bank wholly owned by the HM Government. It and its subsidiaries are not banking institutions and do not operate as such. With the exception of BBB Investment Services Limited they are not authorised or regulated by the Prudential Regulation Authority or the Financial Conduct Authority. BBB Investment Services Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. A complete legal structure chart for the group can be found at www.british-business-bank.co.uk.

About the supplier

More from British Business Investments Ltd

All contracts

More won by Ashurst LLP

All contracts

Recent business services contracts

Sector overview