Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Supplier
- Pattinson Scientific Services Ltd SME
- Value
- £73,428.24
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Architecture & engineering · Technical inspection and testing services (CPV 71630000)
- Region
- North East
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date29 Jun 2026
- Published8 Jul 2026Published 9 days after the contract date
Description
Management survey with partial, scope specific refurbishment and demolition (R&D) elements to domestic property as per HSG 264) - Partially intrusive scope specific - including plans & Full R&D survey to facilitate significant refurbishment or demolition of domestic property as per HSG264 - including plans
About the supplier
Pattinson Scientific Services Ltd: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 04555995).