Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Supplier
- EDF Energy Medium
- Value
- £72,407.41
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Fuel & energy · Electricity (CPV 09310000)
- Region
- North East
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date26 Mar 2025
- Published12 May 2025Published 47 days after the contract date
Description
Half Hourly Electric supplies to our properties at Rutherford House and Bulmer House.
About the supplier
EDF Energy Medium: every public contract they have won.