Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Somerset Council · Regional or local authority
- Value
- Not published
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Postal & telecoms services · Telephone and data transmission services (CPV 64210000)
- Region
- South West
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date5 Feb 2025
- Published5 Feb 2025Published the same day
Description
Direct Routing of Calls
About the supplier
Southern Communications Corporate Solutions Ltd: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 02645307).