Procedure
Procedure as published: Other - Not Disclosed.
Key facts
- Supplier
- Avison Young (UK) Limited
- Value
- £400,000
- Procedure
- Other - Not Disclosed
- Sector
- Real estate services · Property management services of real estate on a fee or contract basis (CPV 70330000)
- Region
- London
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date21 Jan 2026
- Published18 Feb 2026Published 28 days after the contract date
Description
Estates management services including but not limited to negotiating amount of valuations, planning, cost consultancy, development advisory services and general property consultancy
About the supplier
Avison Young (UK) Limited: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 06382509).