Procedure
Procedure as published: Other - Not Specified.
Key facts
- Supplier
- Vodafone Limited
- Value
- £800,000
- Procedure
- Other - Not Specified
- Sector
- Postal & telecoms services · Mobile-telephone services (CPV 64212000)
- Region
- London
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date5 Aug 2026
- Published4 Sep 2026Published 30 days after the contract date
Description
Call Off contract via CCS Framework RM6261 - Lot 1 Mobile Voice & Data Services Catalogue
About the supplier
Vodafone Limited: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 01471587).