Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Colchester Borough Council · Regional or local authority
- Suppliers
- Equita Ltd SME, Hambury Tilmond Ltd SME, Rundle & Co. Ltd SME
- Value
- Not published
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Community & personal services · Parking enforcement services (CPV 98351110)
- Region
- East of England
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date16 Sep 2026
- Published17 Sep 2026Published 1 day after the contract date
Description
Enforcement & Debt Collection Services.
About the suppliers
Equita Ltd: every public contract they have won.
Hambury Tilmond Ltd: every public contract they have won.
Rundle & Co. Ltd: every public contract they have won.