Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Colchester Borough Council · Regional or local authority
- Supplier
- KOMPAN Ltd SME
- Value
- £599,606.83
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Construction & mining machinery · Park and playground equipment (CPV 43325000)
- Region
- East of England
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date10 Jul 2025
- Published22 Jul 2025Published 12 days after the contract date
Description
Undertake removal of the existing play equipment from two areas. (Traditional play and sand play) and dispose from site except the Helter Skelter (tbc) and some areas of bow top fencing around the sand play. Supply and installation of new playground equipment, safety surface and fencing
About the supplier
KOMPAN Ltd: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 01704623).