Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- British Business Bank plc · Body governed by public law
- Supplier
- Project Affinity Inc
- Value
- £145,000
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Software & information systems · License management software package (CPV 48218000)
- Region
- Yorkshire and the Humber
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date28 Apr 2026
- Published27 May 2026Published 29 days after the contract date
Description
For the Provision of a BPC CRM Platform with licenses. This was procured inline with the Banks Standing Financial Instructions (SFI's)
About the supplier
Project Affinity Inc: every public contract they have won.