Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Office for Students · Body governed by public law
- Supplier
- Burgess Salmon LLP
- Value
- £150,000
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Business services · Legal advisory services (CPV 79111000)
- Region
- South West
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date31 Mar 2025
- Published17 Apr 2025Published 17 days after the contract date
Description
To provide Employment law advice and support including employment helpline service. Also to provide property/real estate advice and support in respect of building leases. Additional information: Direct award under RM6179 - Legal Services Panel.
About the supplier
Burgess Salmon LLP: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company OC307212).