Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Supplier
- CPC Project Services LLP SME
- Value
- £185,574.80
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Architecture & engineering · Construction consultancy services (CPV 71530000)
- Region
- North West
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date18 Sep 2026
- Published6 Oct 2026Published 18 days after the contract date
Description
Employer's services in connection with the proposed development at Huyton Cricket Club
About the supplier
CPC Project Services LLP: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 15334213).