Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Supplier
- Individual supplier
- Value
- £296,402.35
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Architecture & engineering · Construction consultancy services (CPV 71530000)
- Region
- North West
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date7 Feb 2025
- Published10 Jun 2025Published 123 days after the contract date
Description
Pre-Construction Services