Procedure
The procedure was not stated in the notice.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Independence C I C
- Suppliers
- Not named
- Value
- Not published
- Procedure
- Not stated
- Sector
- Industrial machinery · Lifts (CPV 42416100)
- Region
- South West
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date7 Jul 2025
- Published20 Oct 2026Published 470 days after the contract date
Description
LOT 11 ext platform lift