Procedure
The procedure was not stated in the notice.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Independence C I C
- Suppliers
- Not named
- Value
- Not published
- Procedure
- Not stated
- Sector
- Construction work · Building extension work (CPV 45262800)
- Region
- West Midlands
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date27 Mar 2026
- Published14 Oct 2026Published 201 days after the contract date
Description
LAS + Door widening + Ramp handrails + Adapted kitchen