Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Amplius Living · Body governed by public law
- Supplier
- Anthony Collins Solicitors LLP
- Value
- £162,000
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Business services · Legal advisory services (CPV 79111000)
- Region
- South East
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date24 Jul 2026
- Published25 Sep 2026Published 63 days after the contract date
Description
The Provision of Legal Services and Advice for Amplius LSE Disposal.
About the supplier
Anthony Collins Solicitors LLP: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company OC313432).