Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Amplius Living · Body governed by public law
- Supplier
- Softcat PLC
- Value
- £45,366
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Repair & maintenance · Maintenance and repair of data network equipment (CPV 50312300)
- Region
- South East
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date24 Jul 2026
- Published25 Sep 2026Published 63 days after the contract date
Description
The Provision of Cisco Support and Maintenance Services.
About the supplier
Softcat PLC: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 02174990).