Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Office for Students · Body governed by public law
- Supplier
- Academia Limited
- Value
- £74,612.64
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Software & information systems · Software package and information systems (CPV 48000000)
- Region
- South West
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date8 Dec 2025
- Published9 Dec 2025Published 1 day after the contract date
Description
Tableau Licensing
About the supplier
Academia Limited: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 04771037).