Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Lincolnshire County Council · Regional or local authority
- Supplier
- EVM Direct Limited
- Value
- £1,563,480
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Vehicles & transport equipment · Minibuses (CPV 34114400)
- Region
- East Midlands
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date9 Jul 2025
- Published23 Dec 2025Published 167 days after the contract date
Description
10 x 16 Seat Low Floor Minibuses
About the supplier
EVM Direct Limited: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 08056471).