Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Hertfordshire County Council · Regional or local authority
- Supplier
- EVM Direct Limited
- Value
- £160,600
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Vehicles & transport equipment · Minibuses (CPV 34114400)
- Region
- East of England
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date7 Mar 2025
- Published14 Mar 2025Published 7 days after the contract date
Description
2 x New Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 417 L2 - H1 Transfer 23 10 + D
About the supplier
EVM Direct Limited: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 08056471).