Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Arts Council England · Body governed by public law
- Supplier
- Public Digital Limited
- Value
- £833,333.33
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Research & development · Development consultancy services (CPV 73220000)
- Region
- North West
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date19 Dec 2024
- Published13 Mar 2025Published 84 days after the contract date
Description
ACE 655 ITT - Service Design and Digital Transformation support A partner to work with ACE across a range of programmes to support service design and delivery during the next phase of our transformation. This support will help ACE to test and deliver new ways of working that are simple, accessible, user focused and digital first. Procured via G Cloud 14 Initial term 20th January 2025 - 31st March 2027, one option to extend for 1 year until 31st March 2028.
About the supplier
Public Digital Limited: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 09819399).