Procedure
Procedure as published: Other - Not Disclosed.
Key facts
- Supplier
- Knight Frank LLP
- Value
- £360,000
- Procedure
- Other - Not Disclosed
- Sector
- Real estate services · Property management services of real estate on a fee or contract basis (CPV 70330000)
- Region
- London
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date14 Jan 2026
- Published18 Feb 2026Published 35 days after the contract date
Description
Estates management services including but not limited to planning, cost consultancy, development, strategic advisory services and general property advice.
About the supplier
Knight Frank LLP: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company OC305934).