Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Office for Students · Body governed by public law
- Supplier
- Academia Limited
- Value
- £7,037.36
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Software & information systems · Software package and information systems (CPV 48000000)
- Region
- South West
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date22 Mar 2025
- Published11 Apr 2025Published 20 days after the contract date
Description
Adobe licences
About the supplier
Academia Limited: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 04771037).