Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Durham County Council · Regional or local authority
- Supplier
- North East Truck and Van Ltd SME
- Value
- £128,249.49
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Vehicles & transport equipment · Specialist vehicles (CPV 34114000)
- Region
- North East
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date19 Aug 2025
- Published27 Aug 2025Published 8 days after the contract date
Description
3 x Electric Midi Dog Vans
About the supplier
North East Truck and Van Ltd: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 02786349).