Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Durham County Council · Regional or local authority
- Supplier
- Lookers Group
- Value
- £56,032.35
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Vehicles & transport equipment · Vans (CPV 34136000)
- Region
- North East
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date12 Aug 2026
- Published14 Aug 2026Published 2 days after the contract date
Description
3 x Renault Kangoo
About the supplier
Lookers Group: every public contract they have won.