Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- City of Bradford Metropolitan District Council · Regional or local authority
- Supplier
- Services Machinery & Trucks Ltd
- Value
- £342,729.60
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Vehicles & transport equipment · Wheeled loaders (CPV 34144710)
- Region
- Yorkshire and the Humber
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date8 Dec 2025
- Published20 Feb 2026Published 74 days after the contract date
Description
1 x 26t Wheeled Loader (New)
About the supplier
Services Machinery & Trucks Ltd: every public contract they have won.