Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- British Business Bank plc · Body governed by public law
- Supplier
- FM Team
- Value
- £75,000
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Repair & maintenance · Repair and maintenance services (CPV 50000000)
- Region
- Yorkshire and the Humber
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date6 May 2026
- Published20 Jul 2026Published 75 days after the contract date
Description
Planned Preventative Maintenance (PPM) & Ad Hoc Maintenance Services for Steel City House, Sheffield. Additional information: British Business Bank Plc, registered in England and Wales, registration number 08616013, registered office Steel City House, West Street, Sheffield, S1 2GQ, a development bank wholly owned by the HM Government. It and its subsidiaries are not banking institutions and do not operate as such. With the exception of BBB Investment Services Limited they are not authorised or regulated by the Prudential Regulation Authority or the Financial Conduct Authority. BBB Investment Services Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. A complete legal structure chart for the group can be found at www.british-business-bank.co.uk.
About the supplier
FM Team: every public contract they have won.