Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Tees Valley Combined Authority · Regional or local authority
- Supplier
- Stantec UK Limited
- Value
- £48,000
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Architecture & engineering · Infrastructure works consultancy services (CPV 71311300)
- Region
- North East
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date11 Dec 2025
- Published4 Feb 2026Published 55 days after the contract date
Description
Provision of an infrastructure consultant
About the supplier
Stantec UK Limited: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 01188070).