Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Office for Students · Body governed by public law
- Supplier
- York Consulting LLP
- Value
- £12,150
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Business services · Survey services (CPV 79311000)
- Region
- South West
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date27 May 2025
- Published10 Jul 2025Published 44 days after the contract date
Description
A set of focus groups with staff at registered English higher education providers, to evaluate the impact of the Office for Students' quality assessments/investigations on non-assessed providers
About the supplier
York Consulting LLP: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company OC325515).