Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- The Corporation of Trinity House · Body governed by public law
- Suppliers
- Certas Energy - Baxter Johnson SME, Frank Armitt & Sons SME
- Value
- £25,633.20
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Fuel & energy · Petroleum products, fuel, electricity and other sources of energy (CPV 09000000)
- Region
- London
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date1 Mar 2025
- Published3 Apr 2025Published 33 days after the contract date
Description
Published monthly spend on MGO and GTL fuel for TH Vessels - March 2025
About the suppliers
Certas Energy - Baxter Johnson: every public contract they have won.
Frank Armitt & Sons: every public contract they have won.