Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- The Corporation of Trinity House · Body governed by public law
- Suppliers
- Asco Fuel and Lubricants SME, Certas Energy - Baxter Johnson SME, Frank Armitt & Sons SME, Lindsay Blee & Co Ltd SME
- Value
- £74,800
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Fuel & energy · Petroleum products, fuel, electricity and other sources of energy (CPV 09000000)
- Region
- London
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date1 Jan 2025
- Published24 Mar 2025Published 82 days after the contract date
Description
Published monthly spend on MGO and GTL fuel for TH Vessels - January 2025
About the suppliers
Asco Fuel and Lubricants: every public contract they have won.
Certas Energy - Baxter Johnson: every public contract they have won.
Frank Armitt & Sons: every public contract they have won.
Lindsay Blee & Co Ltd: every public contract they have won.