Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Office for Students
- Supplier
- HH Associates Ltd
- Value
- £10,000
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Business services · Printing and delivery services (CPV 79823000)
- Region
- South West
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date1 Feb 2026
- Published25 Feb 2026Published 24 days after the contract date
Description
Command and House Papers Service
About the supplier
HH Associates Ltd: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 02671533).