Procedure
Procedure as published: Other - Not Disclosed.
Key facts
- Supplier
- Volkswagen Group UK Ltd SME
- Value
- £520,093
- Procedure
- Other - Not Disclosed
- Sector
- Vehicles & transport equipment · Motor vehicles (CPV 34100000)
- Region
- Yorkshire and the Humber
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date5 Aug 2025
- Published2 Sep 2025Published 28 days after the contract date
Description
Purchase of 16 Skoda Kodiaq vehicles as part of the FDS vehicle replacement Additional information: Awarded via CCS Framework RM6244
About the supplier
Volkswagen Group UK Ltd: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 00514809).