Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Student Loans Company · Body governed by public law
- Supplier
- Computacenter (UK) Limited
- Value
- £67,561.88
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Software & information systems · Software package and information systems (CPV 48000000)
- Region
- Scotland
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date24 Apr 2025
- Published18 Aug 2026Published 481 days after the contract date
Description
Queue IT Virtual Waiting Room
About the supplier
Computacenter (UK) Limited: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 01584718).