Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Student Loans Company · Body governed by public law
- Supplier
- Adecco UK Ltd
- Value
- £265,000
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Business services · Personnel-training services (CPV 79632000)
- Region
- North East
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date3 Jul 2026
- Published8 Jul 2026Published 5 days after the contract date
Description
People Support Services for specialist Outplacement advice and services to support SLC during activity in implementing the People transformation aspects of the Enable programme
About the supplier
Adecco UK Ltd: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 00593232).