Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Durham County Council · Regional or local authority
- Supplier
- Scarab Sweepers Limited
- Value
- £318,354.20
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Vehicles & transport equipment · Road sweepers (CPV 34921100)
- Region
- North East
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date28 Jan 2025
- Published29 Jan 2025Published 1 day after the contract date
Description
Spec 1 - 2 x 7.5t Sweepers
About the supplier
Scarab Sweepers Limited: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 01823459).