Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Essex Police, Fire & Crime Commissioner Fire & Rescue Authority · Body governed by public law
- Supplier
- Chubb Fire & Security Limited SME
- Value
- £28,879.26
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Security, fire & defence equipment · Fire extinguishers (CPV 35111300)
- Region
- East of England
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date22 Oct 2024
- Published17 Jan 2025Published 87 days after the contract date
Description
Contract award for the supply and maintenance of Fire Extinguisher Inspections and Replacement under the KCS Y23025 Fire Safety Products and Associated Services Framework.
About the supplier
Chubb Fire & Security Limited: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 00524469).