Contract award · 1 Jun 2026

GB-Sheffield: ICA Training Courses

British Business Bank awarded “GB-Sheffield: ICA Training Courses” to International Compliance Association Limited for £28,000 on 1 Jun 2026.

Education & trainingYorkshire and the Humber

Procedure

Procedure as published: Not specified.

Key facts

Value
£28,000
Procedure
Not specified
Sector
Education & training · Education and training services (CPV 80000000)
Timeline
  1. Contract date1 Jun 2026
  2. Published17 Sep 2026Published 108 days after the contract date

Description

Off-the-shelf public training courses and inhouse delivery of off-the-shelf training courses covering technical topics related to business investment. Additional information: British Business Bank Plc, registered in England and Wales, registration number 08616013, registered office Steel City House, West Street, Sheffield, S1 2GQ, a development bank wholly owned by the HM Government. It and its subsidiaries are not banking institutions and do not operate as such. With the exception of BBB Investment Services Limited they are not authorised or regulated by the Prudential Regulation Authority or the Financial Conduct Authority. BBB Investment Services Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. A complete legal structure chart for the group can be found at www.british-business-bank.co.uk.

About the supplier

More from British Business Bank

All contracts

Recent education & training contracts

Sector overview